Three Orders of Spiritual Beings

Three Orders of Spiritual Beings

Masters and Their Retreat KINDLE Elizabeth Clare ProphetThe Three Orders of Spiritual Beings

The Ascended Masters and the Kingdom of Man

The kingdom of the ascended masters is the order of the Christed ones, the evolution that we call the sons and daughters of God. Mankind are included in this order. Their destiny is to become the Christ. This order includes beings newly ascended as well as ancient masters who have manifested the Christ consciousness. Besides the order of masters and men, there are two other kingdoms of spiritual beings: the angelic kingdom and the kingdom of elemental beings.

When God created man and commanded him to be fruitful in service, to multiply his graces and to take dominion over the earth, he gave him helpers to assist in the important task of expanding His kingdom. Angelic ministrants and elemental servants of earth, air, fire and water formed the cosmic retinue that accompanied man as he descended to earth, “trailing clouds of glory” and vowing, “Lo, I AM come to do thy will, O God!”

“During three golden ages on the earth, man talked freely with his God and associated intimately with angels and elementals. Communion with all life was unrestrained, and cooperation between angels, elementals and men was unspoiled. To man was given the assignment of overseeing creation and working with God to plan, to design, to invent and to direct activities on earth. To the elementals, the builders of form, was given the important task of bringing into manifestation the intents of God and man. And to the angels was given the holy ordination of ministering to the needs of both men and elementals.”

The three orders of the heavenly hierarchy manifest the threefold flame, the three primary attributes of God: power, wisdom and love. The sons and daughters of God are intended to outpicture the intelligence of the Christ mind, focusing the genius of God for invention and creativity. They were created to become co-creators with God. They represent the yellow plume of hierarchy.”

The Angelic Kingdom

Threefold Flame - Summit LighthouseThe pink plume of the threefold flame of hierarchy is the order of the angelic hosts. Their service is to amplify the feelings and virtues of God.

The angels and archangels bring the qualities of hope, love, mercy, compassion, charity, constancy and all the virtues that we need to make it in life. The angels help us to amplify these feelings, and they often do this through heavenly music called the music of the spheres.

The archangels are the highest beings in the angelic kingdom, which goes all the way down to the tiniest angel. This kingdom includes the cherubim, seraphim and all kinds of orders of angels under their leaders. Every ascended master has his own legion of angels who serve with him to amplify the flame that he tends.”

The Elohim and the Nature Kingdom

“The third order, or kingdom, represents the blue plume of the threefold flame. This is the order of Elohim, or the elemental kingdom. The Elohim are the highest beings in this order. The Elohim are the builders of form, the Seven Spirits of God who responded when God gave forth the fiat “Let there be light; and there was light.”

When God directed the formation of the cosmos in the physical plane, it was the Elohim who brought forth that creation. Under the Elohim are the directors of the elements who, in turn, are in charge of the gnomes, sylphs, undines and salamanders—the elemental beings who take care of the four elements of the nature kingdom.”

From The Masters and Their Retreats by Mark and Elizabeth Clare Prophet

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Keepers of the Flame - spiritual beings

Are You an Initiate
of the
Secret Mysteries?

Copyright © 2024 The Summit Lighthouse, Inc. All rights reserved.

Legal and Privacy Policy

The Summit Lighthouse