Upcoming Events

Future Events

2020 Easter Conference

The Path to Attainment

Thursday April 9 – Sunday, April 12

Summer Events 2020

2020 Freedom Conference

Heal Yourself, Heal the Nations
Using the Ancient Science of Healing
to Liberate Life!

Tuesday, June 30 – Sunday, July 5

Maitreya Mountain Hike:

Monday, July 6

Summit University:

Tuesday, July 7 – Friday, July 10 (4-day SU)

Knights and Ladies of the Flame Retreat:

Saturday, July 11 – Tuesday, July 14

Harvest Conference 2020

At the Inner Retreat

Thursday, October 8 – Sunday, October 11, 2020

Our Location

We are located just off Highway 89, Park County, Montana on the banks of the Yellowstone River just 10 miles north of Yellowstone National Park.

63 Summit Way
Gardiner, Montana USA
59030-9314

For more information:

Contact us

Local and International Events

Summit University Seminars

Unique seminars worldwide and online courses that pair academic studies with spiritual teachings.

Copyright © 2020 Summit Publications, Inc. All rights reserved.

Legal and Privacy Policy

The Summit Lighthouse