How to Develop Your Heart Chakra Part 4

Heart Chakra – Seat of Christ Consciousness

With Elizabeth Clare Prophet

We begin, then, with the heart chakra as the seat of true Christ consciousness. Your heart is the central chakra of your being. It is the line of demarcation between the upper chakras and the lower chakras.


The heart chakra is a pink chakra with twelve petals. Just as your I AM Presence is a replica of the Central Sun, so your heart chakra is the central sun of your being.

This video is a preview of the DVD, “How to Develop Your Heart Chakra,” a lecture by Elizabeth Clare Prophet, 1 hour, 35 minutes, $14.95.

Keepers of the Flame - Heart Chakra

Are You an Initiate
of the
Secret Mysteries?

Copyright © 2024 The Summit Lighthouse, Inc. All rights reserved.

Legal and Privacy Policy

The Summit Lighthouse